Jon Negroni

The Pixar Detective: Table of Contents

Welcome to The Pixar Detective! This is a serial novel that tells a new story within the background of the Pixar movies.

Part 1 and Part 2 are now e-books with all of their chapters in one place. If you’re using a Mac or iPad, you can view and download both of them on the iTunes store by clicking here.

If you’re using something else, you can download the PDF versions with any device you want (they still look pretty cool, thankfully). Just click the images below to get started!

Part 1: Chapters 1-10 

Part 2: Chapters 11-20

 Chapter 21: Hidden Wonders

Chapter 22: The Unforgivables

Chapter 23: And Beyond

Chapter 24: Anyone Can’t Cook

Chapter 25: Torn by Pride

Chapter 26: Nomanisan

Chapter 27: The Wilderness Explorer

Chapter 28: The Magic Words

Chapter 29: The Woodcarver


Chapter 30: Detective Parker

You can use the prompt on the sidebar to subscribe for updates or just follow me and Kayla on Twitter to stay connected – @JonNegroni – @KaylaTheSavage